Latest Products http://www.zealtechengineers.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 19:48:13 +0530 en-us http://www.zealtechengineers.in Stainless Steel Ferrules http://www.zealtechengineers.in/stainless-steel-ferrules.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/stainless-steel-ferrules.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of Stainless Steel Ferrules (Liner). We manufacture ferrules, by Forging and Precision Machining process.   Details Finishing: Matt Finish. Size: 1 inch to 4 inches. SS Heavy Duty Pipe Holding Clamps http://www.zealtechengineers.in/ss-heavy-duty-pipe-holding-clamps.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/ss-heavy-duty-pipe-holding-clamps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Pipe Holding Clamps, since last 29 years. We manufacture pipe holding clamps, by lost wax investment casting process. Following is whole assembly of pipe holding clamps: a) Clamp set, b) wing nut, c) Cap having ½ BSP threads welded along side clamp. Finishing: Matt Finish. Size: ½ inch to 4 inches. Filter Plates http://www.zealtechengineers.in/filter-plates.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/filter-plates.htm Wed, 12 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of Filter Base Plates. We manufacture Filter Base Plates, by Forging and Precision Machining process.   Details Finishing: Matt Finish. Type: Online T-line SS Heavy Duty Tri Clover Clamps http://www.zealtechengineers.in/ss-heavy-duty-tri-clover-clamps.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/ss-heavy-duty-tri-clover-clamps.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Tri Clover Clamps, which we supply, are reckoned for their sturdy make and quality. We are manufacturers of Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Tri Clover Clamps, since last 29 years. We manufacture tri clover clamps, by lost wax investment casting process. Following is whole assembly of Tri Clover Clamps: a) Clamp set, b) wing nut. Finishing: Matt Finish. Size: 1½ inch to 4 inches. Filtration Systems Swing Eye Bolt Assemblies http://www.zealtechengineers.in/filtration-systems-swing-eye-bolt-assemblies.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/filtration-systems-swing-eye-bolt-assemblies.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of Stainless Steel swing bolt assembly. We manufacture swing bolt assembly, by lost wax investment casting and Precision Machining process.   Following is the whole assembly of swing bolt assembly:  I-bolt, Swing Nut, Washer,  Pin,  E-clips. Finishing: Matt Finish. Size: M10, M12, M16, etc. Investment Castings http://www.zealtechengineers.in/investment-castings.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/investment-castings.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We cast Investment Castings, by lost wax process, as per Drawings and Samples. We also do machining, as per requirement.   Weight capacity per piece: 50 grams to 100 kg. Forgings http://www.zealtechengineers.in/forgings.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/forgings.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Forgings, which we supply, are attributed for their most advanced technology. We forge alloy and non-alloy steel products, as per Drawings and Samples. We also do machining, as per requirement. Weight capacity per piece: 50 grams to 100 kg. Precise Machining http://www.zealtechengineers.in/precise-machining.htm http://www.zealtechengineers.in/precise-machining.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The Precise Machining, which we supply, is acclaimed for its sturdy make. We also carry Out job by CNC and VMC Machining process, as per Drawings and Samples.